by Lessizmore

  • Record/Vinyl

    ships out within 7 days

      €6 EUR or more 




Last but not least, here comes the forth sampler of the Overview serie! Including two exclusives from Pheek and PEKI (aka LiebeIstCool), and two heavy hitters from the Junction SM duo (aka Dandy Jack & Sonja Moonear) and Seuil.

Junction SM takes the lead with one of their most inspired moments. ‘Radio Calypso’ closes eyes into the imagination. A musically-awakening long track, uniquely mixing ambient beauty, minimalist beats, warm melodies and cosmic energy. A benchmark in moody detroit techno that transports DJ’s and heads alike.

PEKI is a side project of the Berliner duo LiebeIstCool. Their sound is easily recognizable: packed full of flowing grooves, innovative arrangements and tricky melodic twists. It results an instantly addictive piece of contemporanean techno.

On the B side, Seuil’s ‘Jealous Derviche’ rattles and rolls in true Lessizmore dancefloor spirit, shifting in precise yet animated tribal techno.

Finally, Pheek’s ‘Impromptu’ sends a driving beat into a sinister yet freaky trip. It takes the record out on a surgical bang, tossing up layers of sick melodies and loops of metallic percussion.


released December 16, 2008



all rights reserved


Lessizmore City Of Brussels, Belgium

contact / help

Contact Lessizmore

Streaming and
Download help